久久丫线这里只精品

    • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
    • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
    • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
    • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
    • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
    • go to Jeffrey D Ullman's profile page
    • go to David Patterson's profile page
    • go to A J Milner 's profile page
    • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
    • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
    • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
    • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
    • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
    • go to Frances Allen's profile page
    • go to Alfred V Aho's profile page
    • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
    • go to William Kahan's profile page
    • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
    • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
    • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
    • go to John Backus 's profile page
    • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
    • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
    • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    久久丫线这里只精品