久久丫线这里只精品

    • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
    • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
    • go to John Backus 's profile page
    • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
    • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
    • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
    • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
    • go to William Kahan's profile page
    • go to Peter Naur's profile page
    • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
    • go to David Patterson 's profile page
    • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
    • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
    • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
    • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
    • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
    • go to Edgar F. Codd's profile page
    • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
    • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
    • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
    • go to Alan Kay's profile page
    • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
    • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
    • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
    David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    久久丫线这里只精品